Barry Manilow

Ultimate Manilow (UK Version)

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $19.99 |  Save $-19.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 176): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Collections : All Media,  All Products,  Music,  

Product Details

Released in March of 2004, the UK Version of Ultimate Manilow features 6 different tracks than the platinum selling US Version as well as alternate artwork!

Track List:

  1. Mandy
  2. Could It Be Magic
  3. I Write The Songs
  4. Copacabana (At The Copa)
  5. Can't Smile Without You
  6. Weekend In New England
  7. It's A Miracle
  8. Trying To Get The Feeling Again
  9. I Made It Through The Rain
  10. Let's Hang On
  11. Somewhere In The Night
  12. The Old Songs
  13. You're Looking Hot Tonight
  14. Even Now
  15. Ready To Take A Chance Again
  16. Bermuda Triangle
  17. Looks Like We Made It
  18. Strangers In The Night
  19. One Voice
  20. Who Needs to Dream

Recently Viewed Products

Ultimate Manilow (UK Version)

Ultimate Manilow (UK Version)

What are you looking for?

Your cart