In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $13.99 | Save $-13.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 213): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Product Details

Act I:

  1. Give My Regards To Broadway
  2. Overture Of Overtures
  3. All I Need Is The Girl
  4. Real Live Girl
  5. Where Or When
  6. Look To The Rainbow (Duet with Barbara Cook)Once In Love With Amy
  7. Dancing In The Dark
  8. You Can Have The TV
  9. I'll Be Seeing You
  10. But The World Goes Round

Act II:

  1. Guys and Dolls Medley: Fugue for Tinhorns Trio(with Michael Crawford and Hinton Battle)
  2. Luck Be A Lady
  3. Old Friends
  4. The Kid Inside
  5. Never Met A Man I Didn't Like
  6. Bring Him Home
  7. If We Only Have Love (Quand On N'a Que L'amour)

Recently Viewed Products



What are you looking for?

Your cart