Night Songs II CD

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $12.99 | Save $-12.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 213): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Product Details

Hi Everyone, I was honored when NIGHT SONGS was nominated for a Grammy Award. Making NIGHT SONGS II has been another rewarding experience for me. Like NIGHT SONGS, this album is filled with great, great songwriting by some of the most talented songwriters ever to put pen to paper.

As the art of writing melodies and emotional lyrics begins to disappear, songs like these mean more to me than they ever have. Once again, the album is very intimate. Just me singing and playing piano as if I was in your living room.

I hope you enjoy NIGHT SONGS II and as I said before, I hope it introduces you to some songs you’ve never heard and that, like me, you fall in love with them.

Love, Barry

Track List:

  1. Everything Happens To Me
  2. I'm Old Fashioned
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. I Had The Craziest Dream
  5. She Was Too Good To Me
  6. Meditation
  7. Lush Life
  8. Isn't It A Pity
  9. Moonlight Becomes You
  10. Little Girl Blue
  11. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  12. We'll Be Together Again
  13. Bonus Track: Like Someone In Love

Recently Viewed Products

Night Songs II CD

Night Songs II CD

What are you looking for?

Your cart