In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $14.99 | Save $-14.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 213): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Product Details

Pour yourself a glass of wine. Dim the lights. NIGHT SONGS is the perfect sound track for your evening.

"This album turned out to be one of my favorites. It’s filled with songs written by some of the greatest songwriters of our time. And even though the songs might not be very well known, they too are some of my favorites.

I loved making this album. It reminded me of the days I used to play in piano bars. I loved those days. No Top 40 to worry about, no planes to catch, no hotel rooms to check into and out of, and none of those little bars of soap!

NIGHT SONGS is the most intimate album I’ve ever made. Just me singing and playing piano (and synthesized bass). So pretend it’s just me sitting in your living room, playing and singing for you. Just you, and me, and your glass of wine. I hope you enjoy NIGHT SONGS. And I hope it introduces you to some songs you may never have heard." -Barry

Track list:

  1. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  2. Alone Together
  3. Blame It On My Youth
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  6. It Amazes Me7. But Not For Me
  7. It's A New World
  8. While We're Young
  9. You Don't Know What Love Is
  10. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  11. My One And Only Love
  12. I've Never Been In Love Before
  13. I Walk A Little Faster
  14. Here's That Rainy Day
  15. Some Other Time

Recently Viewed Products



What are you looking for?

Your cart