Manilow Sings Sinatra

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $11.99 | Save $-11.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 213): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Product Details

"There was only one Frank Sinatra. There will never be another. This album is really a tribute to the great American songwriting that meant so much to him, and also a sincere thank you to the man who introduced most of them to us" - Barry

Released: November 10, 1998

Label: Arista

Track List:

  1. One Man In A Spotlight
  2. I’ve Got The World On A String
  3. The Second Time Around
  4. Come Dance With Me/Come Fly With Me
  5. All The Way
  6. You Make Me Feel So Young
  7. Strangers In The Night
  8. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  9. Summer Wind
  10. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week)
  11. Angel Eyes
  12. My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  13. Put Your Dreams Away
  14. Here’s To The Man

Recently Viewed Products

Manilow Sings Sinatra

Manilow Sings Sinatra

What are you looking for?

Your cart