ShopManilow is doing some Winter/Spring cleaning. Orders will be delayed 3-4 weeks.

Barry Manilow

Here At The Mayflower - K-Mart Version

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $13.99 |  Save $-13.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 176): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Collections : All,  All Media,  All Products,  Music,  

Product Details


  1. Do You Know Who's Livin'
  2. Next Door
  3. Come Monday
  4. Border Train
  5. Turn The Radio Up!
  6. I Hear Her Playing Music
  7. Talk To Me
  8. Not What You See
  9. Freddie Said
  10. Some Bar By The Harbor
  11. Say Goodbye
  12. She Should'a Been Mine
  13. The Night That Tito Played
  14. I'm Comin' Back
  15. I Miss You
  16. They Dance!
  17. Welcome Home
  18. Bonus Track:
  19. Shadow Man

Recently Viewed Products

Here At The Mayflower - K-Mart Version

Here At The Mayflower - K-Mart Version

What are you looking for?

Your cart