First and Farewell DVD

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $14.99 | Save $-14.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 213): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Product Details

After 30 years of live performances from Boston to Blenheim and everywhere in between, Barry Manilow, legendary songwriter, producer and entertainer, said goodbye to life on the road at The Pond in Anaheim, California to conclude his "One Night Live! One Last Time!" Farewell Tour. 

But to truly appreciate the significance of a farewell tour, as Barry points out in two personal and reflective interviews on this DVD, one must first understand where it all began.

That is why he authorized the release of the black-and-white videotape recording from his first rehearsal at Carroll's Studio in New York City, a reference tape he used to determine what songs worked and what songs didn't before he went out on his very first tour ever.

At the end of that performance on a cold New York night, a young naive Barry Manilow, having no idea what lay ahead for him, asked his audience to "wish me luck". And so here is the beginning and the end of road shows from 1974 to 2004 that touched the hearts and souls of millions around the world.



  1. It's a Miracle
  2. Cloudburst
  3. One of These Days
  4. Oh My Lady
  5. The Shadow of Your Smile/Hello Dolly
  6. Commercial Medley: Dr. Pepper/State Farm Insurance/Stri-Dex/Vitalis
  7. Seven More Years
  8. Could It Be Magic?
  9. Easy Evil
  10. Armed and Extremely Dangerous
  11. Sweet Life
  12. Make Our Garden Grow
  13. Let's Take Some Time to Say Goodbye
  14. Sweet Life (Reprise)


  1. It's a Miracle
  2. Opening Medly: Daybreak/Somewhere in the Night/This One's For You
  3. Why Don't We Live Together
  4. Mandy
  5. Even Now
  6. They Dance!
  7. Somewhere Down the Road
  8. Brooklyn Blues
  9. Could It Be Magic?
  10. Can't Smile Without You
  11. Jump, Shout, Boogie
  12. I Made It Through the Rain
  13. Weekend in New England
  14. River
  15. Dancin' Fool
  16. Copacabana (At the Copa)
  17. I Write the Songs
  18. Closing Medley: Why Don't We Live Together/One Voice
  19. Dancin' in the Aisle
  20. Dancin' in the Street
  21. It's a Miracle (Reprise)
  22. Bonus Materials


Recently Viewed Products

First and Farewell DVD

First and Farewell DVD

What are you looking for?

Your cart