Barry Manilow - The Classic Christmas Album

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $9.99 | Save $-9.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 213): divided by 0% off)

Official Merchandise

Manilow Guarantee

Amazing Customer Service

Product Details


  1. Silver Bells
  2. Happy Holiday/White Christmas
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  6. Violets For Your Furs
  7. The Christmas Waltz
  8. Christmas Is Just Around The Corner (from "Cranberry Christmas")
  9. (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  10. Because It's Christmas (For All the Children) (Excerpt from Handel's Messiah ("For Unto Us A Child Is Born..."))
  11. River
  12. Silent Night/I Guess There Ain't No Santa Claus
  13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  14. Medley: Joy To The World/Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  15. It's Just Another New Year's Eve (Live)
  16. A Gift Of Love


Recently Viewed Products

Barry Manilow - The Classic Christmas Album

Barry Manilow - The Classic Christmas Album

What are you looking for?

Your cart