Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Songs from Manilow: Music and Passion


Product Description

Originally a PBS exclusive only availble with a pledge to PBS when buying the Music and Passion DVD is now available only to you!


1. Here's To Las Vegas

2. Sweet Heaven (I'm In Love Again) (2005 Remix)

3. Every Single Day (2005 Remix)

4. Copacabana (At The Copa) Remix 1 (Pete Lorimer Vocal House Excursion)

5. Copacabana (At The Copa) Remix 2 (L.E.X. Latin/Tribal Dub)

6. Copacabana (At The Copa) Remix 3 (Ralphi Rosario's Cuban Underground Dub)

7. Copacabana (At The Copa) Remix 4 (2005 Extended Dance Mix)

8. Dancin' In The Aisles

9. It's A Miracle

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Join the Manilow Family!

Newsletter Signup

Connect with Barry: Twitter Facebook Instagram