Loading... Please wait...

NIGHT SONGS II Pre-Order Now Availble!

  • Night Songs I & II: Collector's Edition Box Set

Night Songs I & II: Collector's Edition Box Set (PRE-ORDER)


Product Description

Make this next Valentine's Day the most romantic one ever with this limited edition boxed set that features both NIGHT SONGS I and NIGHT SONGS II as well as a Valentine's card from Barry!

Each set is housed in a custom premium linen paper rigid box with magnetic enclosure that perfectly fits both CDs and the Valentine's card from Barry. 


Night Songs I & II: Collector's Edition Box Set is exclusively available for pre-order via ShopManilow.com 

 • Pre-order now and you will immediately receive a download of track six, Meditation.

 • Subsequent tracks will be announced in the coming weeks.

 • As an added bonus, one in every ten copies will be autographed by Barry!

Secure your copy now to make this upcoming Valentine's Day one to remember.



Track List

1. Everything Happens To Me
2. I'm Old Fashioned
3. TBA
4. I Had The Craziest Dream
5. She Was Too Good To Me
6. Meditation
7. TBA
8. TBA
9. TBA
10. TBA
11. TBA
12. TBA
Bonus Track: TBA



Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Join the Manilow Family!

Newsletter Signup

Connect with Barry: Twitter Facebook Instagram