Loading... Please wait...
  • Night Songs I & II: Collector's Edition Box Set

Night Songs I & II: Collector's Edition Box Set


Product Description

Hi Everyone,

I was honored when NIGHT SONGS was nominated for a Grammy Award. Making NIGHT SONGS II has been another rewarding experience for me.

Like NIGHT SONGS, this album is filled with great, great songwriting by some of the most talented songwriters ever to put pen to paper.

As the art of writing melodies and emotional lyrics begins to disappear, songs like these mean more to me than they ever have.

Once again, the album is very intimate. Just me singing and playing piano as if I was in your living room.

I hope you enjoy NIGHT SONGS II and as I said before, I hope it introduces you to some songs you’ve never heard and that, like me, you fall in love with them.




This limited edition boxed set that features both NIGHT SONGS I and NIGHT SONGS II as well as a Valentine's card from Barry!

Each set is housed in a custom premium linen paper rigid box with magnetic enclosure that perfectly fits both CDs and the Valentine's card from Barry. 


Track List

1. Everything Happens To Me
2. I'm Old Fashioned
3. My Funny Valentine
4. I Had The Craziest Dream
5. She Was Too Good To Me
6. Meditation
7. Lush Life
8. Isn't It A Pity
9. Moonlight Becomes You
10. Little Girl Blue
11. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
12. We'll Be Together Again
Bonus Track 13: Like Someone In Love

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Join the Manilow Family!

Newsletter Signup

Connect with Barry: Twitter Facebook Instagram