Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Copacabana Cast Album - UK Production


Product Description

Live cast album from the London production of the musical "Barry Manilow's COPACABANA"

Label: First Night Records

1. Overture
2. Copacabana (Opening Sequence)
3. Just Arrived
4. DancinÂ? Fool
5. Night On The Town
6. Man Wanted
7. Lola
8. Who Needs To Dream
9. ¡Aye Caramba!
10. Bolero De Amor
11. Sweet Heaven (IÂ?m In Love Again)
12. Who Am I Kidding?
13. Who Am I Kidding? (Reprise)
14. This CanÂ?t Be Real
15. Welcome To Havana
16. The Mermaids Tail
17. El Bravo
18. Who Needs To Dream (Reprise)
19. Copacabana (Finale)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Join the Manilow Family!

Newsletter Signup

Connect with Barry: Twitter Facebook Instagram