Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

15 MINUTES CD (w On The Way To 15 Minutes Bonus Disc)


Product Description

Track Listing:

1. 15 Minutes
2. Work The Room
3. Bring On Tomorrow
4. Now It's For Real
5. Wine Song
6. He's A Star
7. Written In Stone
8. Letter From A Fan / So Heavy, So High
9. Everybody's Leavin'
10. Who Needs You
11. Winner Go Down
12. Slept Through The End Of The World
13. Reflection
14. Trainwreck
15. 15 Minutes (Reprise)
16. Everything's Gonna Be All Right

On The Way to 15 Minutes Bonus Disc:

1. Wandering Troubadour (Demo)
2. Star Children (Demo)
3. Something's Comin' Up (Demo)
4. I'll Get Up Again (Demo)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Join the Manilow Family!

Newsletter Signup

Connect with Barry: Twitter Facebook Instagram